[ro]  [de]  [ru]  [gr]  [fr]  en    

Free Romanian Orthodox Church Baden

  History    Priest    Library    Program    Contact  


 
  Our Church  
  Canonical Dependency  


Canonical Dependency
 

History > Canonical Dependency > Canonical Dependency


Our church has constantly had its canonical recognition by the Ecumenical Patriarchate of Constantinople (from which it draws its canonical legitimacy itself the autocephaly of the Romanian Orthodox Church). Also the priests of our parish had their canonical legitimacy and connection also from the Ecumenical Patriarchate of Constantinople.


Currently the Metropolitan of Switzerland / Patriafrhia of Constantinople is His Excellency, Maximos, the sure hierarch officially recognized by the Swiss state (the other Orthodox churches conducting activities on the territory of Switzerland, based on the principle of "iconography" and not of church laws). He is the legal Entity of the other bishops or metropolitans who carry out religious activities on the Swiss territory (such as Serbian, Bulgarian, Roman, etc.).


It is part of the Diocese of the Romanian Churches in Europe, founded after the Second World War by the Ecumenical Patriarchate, at the request of the Romanian believers in the West, confronted and fought by the Bolshevik, Communist and Atheist political power.


In this way we want to pay tribute to the help given by the Ecumenical Patriarchate of Constantinople to all Romanian Orthodox in Europe during the period of communism and neocommunism. Just as during the times the Romanian rulers made no effort to help their Orthodox brethren under the Ottoman occupation and from Mount Athos, so our brothers from Constantinople have ordained us priests, made available to us churches, they took under their canonical protection. The canonical dependence on the Ecumenical Patriarchate has always been our guarantee for a parochial life anchored only in Christ, away from atheistic influences or obscure forces that have manifested themselves unfortunately and where they should not have been.


"In 1989 the head of the snake was crushed, but its venom remained and spread all over the world through its tail" (Hieronymite Paisie Olaru from Sihla)

(ro) -photo_baden2.JPG








Free Romanian Orthodox Church Baden

Copyright © 2008-2019   Free Romanian Orthodox Church Baden, Switzerland

[ro]  [de]  [ru]  [gr]  fr [en]     

Église des roumains libre - Baden

  Histoire    Prêtres    Protection    Programme    Adresse  


 
  Histoire  
  Dépendance canonique  


Dépendance canonique
 

Histoire > Dépendance canonique > Dépendance canonique


Notre église a constamment été reconnue canonique par le patriarcat œcuménique de Constantinople (dont elle tire sa légitimité canonique elle-même comme l'autocéphalie de l'Église orthodoxe roumaine). Les prêtres de notre paroisse avaient également leur légitimité canonique et leur lien avec le patriarcat œcuménique de Constantinople.


Actuellement, le Metropolitan of Switzerland / Patriafrhia de Constantinople est Son Excellence Maximos, le sûr hiérarque officiellement reconnu par l’État suisse (les autres églises orthodoxes menant des activités sur le territoire suisse, fondées sur le principe de "l’iconographie" et non du droit des églises). Il est l'entité légale des autres évêques ou métropolitains qui exercent des activités religieuses sur le territoire suisse (tels que le serbe, le bulgare, le romain, etc.).


Il fait partie du diocèse des Eglises roumaines en Europe, fondé après la Seconde Guerre mondiale par le Patriarcat œcuménique, à la demande des fidèles roumains de l’Ouest, confronté et combattu par le pouvoir politique bolchevique, communiste et athée.


Nous souhaitons ainsi rendre hommage à l'aide apportée par le patriarcat œcuménique de Constantinople à tous les orthodoxes roumains en Europe pendant la période du communisme et du néocommunisme. Tout comme à l'époque, les dirigeants roumains ne faisaient aucun effort pour aider leurs frères orthodoxes sous l'occupation ottomane et depuis le mont Athos, de même nos frères de Constantinople nous ont ordonné des prêtres, nous ont mis des églises à leur disposition, ils ont pris sous leur protection canonique. La dépendance canonique au patriarcat œcuménique a toujours été notre garantie d’une vie paroissiale ancrée uniquement dans le Christ, à l’abri des influences athées ou des forces obscures qui se sont malheureusement manifestées et où elles n’auraient pas dû se trouver.


"En 1989, la tête du serpent a été écrasée, mais son venin est resté et s'est répandu dans le monde entier par sa queue" (Hieronymite Paisie Olaru de Sihla)

(ro) -photo_baden2.JPG








Église orthodoxe romaine libre à Baden, en Suisse

Copyright © 2008-2019   Église orthodoxe romaine libre à Baden, en Suisse